UNIO MUNDIALIS SANCTI GABRIELIS
ARCHANGELI
Gilden aus teilnehmenden Ländern
BELGIEN:
Sint-Gabriël Gilde/
Cercle Saint Gabriel
Dr. Mark Bottu, Belgien,
E-Mail: mark.bottu@telenet.be
DEUTSCHLAND:
Sammlergilde St. Gabriel e.V.
Franz-Josef Kampmeyer,
Deutschland,
E-Mail: fj.kampmeyer@osnanet.de
GROßBRITANNIEN:
Guild of Saint Gabriel
Peter J. Greening BA,
Grossbritannien,
E-Mail: peterhann1954@gmail.com 
ITALIEN:
Gabriel Italiana
Danilo Bogoni, Italien,
E-Mail: danilo.bogoni@tin.it
LUXEMBURG:
Cercle Philatélique
St. Gabriel
Bernard  Bastian, Luxemburg,
E-Mail: bbastian@pt.l
DIE NIEDERLANDE:
Filatelistenvereniging
Gabriël Nederland
Reint Huizinga, Niederlande,
E-Mail: r.t.huizinga@hetnet.nl
ÖSTERREICH:
Österreichischer
Philatelistenverein St. Gabriel
Magister Wilhelm Remes, Österreich,
Freinbergstrasse 32, 420 LINZ
Österreich-Austria
E-Mail: obmann@st-gabriel.at
POLEN:
Klub Swiety Gabriel
Magister Bogdan Michalak, Polen,
E-Mail: bogdanfil@wp.pl
DIE SCHWEIZ:
Gilde St. Gabriel Schweiz
Annemarie Strasser, Schweiz,
E-Mail: annemarie.strasser@bluewin.ch
SKANDINAVIEN:
Nordisk St. Gabriel's-Union
Göran Modén
Schweden
E-Mail: goran.g.moden@telia.com
UNGARN:
Szent Gábor Belyeggyüjtö Egyesület
Dr. György Egerszegi, Ungarn,
E-Mail: gdegerszegi9@gmail.com
DIE SLOWAKEI:
Svätý Gabriel
Ján Vallo, Slowakei,
E-Mail: janvallo@gmail.com